#

#DafinaSummerReads – COLLUSION

New from superstar author De’nesha Diamond, COLLUSION is fast-paced novel of conspiracy and revenge. Framed for a high-profile murder, Abrianna Parker must burn through deception and spin to uncover the truth. Her only way out is to go after the most powerful man in the country before more innocent lives are lost – including her own. Perfect for fans of Scandal and The Good Wife, don’t miss COLLUSION, available everywhere books are sold, and visit Read Dafina dot com for more summer reads. That’s Read D-A-F-I-N-A dot com.